COURSE TIMETABLE

There is an In Studio and ZOOM option for every session on our timetable. 

Six week Timetable from Monday 6th June 2022

Time
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
08:30
09:30
Essential
Mat
Intermediate
Intermediate
Mat
10:30
Intermediate
Essential
Essential
Essential
Essential
11:30
Mat
Beginners
Barre
17:00
Barre Basics
18:00
Mat
Essential
Mat
Intermediate
Barre
19:00
Intermediate
Intermediate
Back Care
Essential
20:00
Beginners
Intermediate

FEES AND TERM DATES

Monday 6th September 2021 to Friday 15th October 2021:

6 weeks £54 in Studio or £30 ZOOM

 

Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 10th December 2021:

6 weeks £54 in Studio or £30 ZOOM

 

Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022:

6 weeks £54 in Studio or £30 ZOOM (Mondays 5 weeks £45 or £25 ZOOM)

 

Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022:

6 weeks £54 in Studio or £30 ZOOM

 

Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022:

6 weeks £54 in Studio or £30 ZOOM(Mondays 4 weeks £36 or £20 ZOOM. BANK HOLIDAY 2nd May- studio closed)

 

Monday 6th June 2022 to Friday 15th July 2022:

6 weeks £54 in Studio or £30 ZOOM