Term dates September 2021 to July 2022

Monday 6th September 2021 to Friday 15th October 2021 (6 weeks)  £54 for an in Studio place or £30 for a Livestream place

Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 10th December 2021 (6 weeks) £54 for an in Studio place or £30 for a Livestream place

Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022 (6 weeks) £54 for an in Studio place or £30 for a Livestream place  (Mondays 5 weeks £45 for an in Studio place or £25 for a Livestream place)

Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022 (6 weeks) £54 for an in Studio place or £30 for a Livestream place

Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022 (6 weeks) £54 for an in Studio place or £30 for a Livestream place (Mondays 4 weeks £36 for an in Studio place or £20 for a Livestream place - BANK HOLIDAY 2nd May- studio closed)

Monday 6th June 2022 to Friday 15th July 2022 (6 weeks) £54 for an in Studio place or £30 for a Livestream place